Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jason Grey
Share
  • 8
  • 4 years ago
Jason Grey - The 4212 Podcast 017

Jason Grey - The 4212 Podcast 017

Playing tracks by

Thorin, Bagagee Viphex13, Chris Cortez, Mischa & NekliFF, Ace Ventura & Darma and more.

The 4212 Podcast with Jason Grey is all about music that pushes boundaries, presenting the best of the best in tech, tech trance, electro and progressive. This hour-long show showcases some of the most exciting hybrid sounds in dance music today, as well as the latest artists, sounds and tracks from his label, Crossing Over Records.

Every second Wednesday of each month at 9:00AM CST | 10:00AM EST | 16:00 CET | 15:00 GMT on Sense.FM

Comments

Steve Perez

█ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▃ ▂ Hypnotic! ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █