How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Japhet Be!

Join free & follow Japhet Be to be the first to hear it.

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 34

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 34

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 34

About the show

Playing tracks by

Jazzuelle, Lazarusman, The Disclosure Project, Anthony Mea, G Spice, Nick Bumbaris, Sebb Junior, Jimpster and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 45th in the Underground chart , 63rd in the Deep chart and 87th in the Chillout chart .

Started this session with some Breaks and Lounge tracks before moving into the Deep and Soulful stuff.. Excellent new music from Groove Armada, G Spice, Anthony Mea and as always many more.

Enjoy the music and thanks for listening, also look out for next month's guest mix! Just got it in and the heat is haat. Back soon, that's all folk's....


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message