Don’t miss the next upload by Jan Waterman / Men At War!

Join free & follow Jan Waterman / Men At War to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
House Selection 027 (March 2010)

House Selection 027 (March 2010)

About the show

Playing tracks by

Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney, Rockstar, Troublegum, Sy Sylver Jake Chec feat. Zoy Nicoles, Oshione and more.

House Selection: Jan Waterman's monthly online radio show on ETN.FM (Progressive channel) with his personal selection of Electro and Progressive House tunes from the digital download stores.

This month contains tracks from Beatport and Juno Download by the likes of Swen Weber, Phatzoo and Hirshee. Extra feature is Jan's newest track "Bloody Bang". Also thanks to Gimbal & Sinan for their promo of their new track "Waterproof".

If you like this set and want to get a copy, you can download it from



Hey dude, good selection of tunes.