Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow dj-TASK
dj-TASK presents A GUIDE TO TECHNO episode.5

dj-TASK presents A GUIDE TO TECHNO episode.5

Playing tracks by

Oliver Huntemann, Dubfire, Jay Lumen, Tiger Stripes, Marco Faraone, Kaiserdisco and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 14th in the #hard techno chart, 21st in the #deep techno chart and 25th in the #dark techno chart.

dj-TASK presents: A GUIDE TO TECHNO episode.5

01) Oliver Huntemann, Dubfire - Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix) [Senso Sounds]
02) Jay Lumen - Pulsar (Original Mix) [Footwork]
03) Tiger Stripes - A Feeling (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
04) Marco Faraone - Replace (Original Mix) [Inmotion Ltd]
05) Kaiserdisco - Seismic (Original Mix) [100% Pure]
06) Jeremy Olander - Talespin (Original Mix) [Suara]
07) Andre Winter - Argo [Senso Sounds]
08) Nicole Moudaber, Skin - These Walls Are Made of Water (Pan-Pot Remix) [MOOD]
09) Darren Emerson, Nick Muir, John Digweed - Fanfare (Darren Emerson Tokyo Remix) [Bedrock Records]
10) Chicola, Sahar Z - Morning Glory (Original Mix) [Rusted Records]
11) ANNA - Leave House (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
12) Enrico Sangiuliano - Moon Rocks (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
13) Wehbba - Trust (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
14) Matador - Velvet Revolver (Original Mix) [Rukus]





@Retterwalt, glad you enjoyed this mix, keep checking back for new episodes.