Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jamie Smith
Share
  • 12
  • 5 years ago
Warm Liquids and Rainy Day mix Oct 29 2012

Warm Liquids and Rainy Day mix Oct 29 2012

Playing tracks by

THE ORB, Placebo, Peter Murphy, Telepopmusik and Austra.

Thought I would make a mix to reflect the vibe I get from all the rain we have been getting this weekend in Hamilton.

1 The Orb - Big Fluffy Clouds http://theorb.com/

2 Radiohead - Street Spirit Radio http://radiohead.com/

3 Nick Drake - Pink Moon http://www.nickdrake.com/

4 Tori Amos - I don't Like Mondays http://www.toriamos.com/

5 Placebo - Running up that Hill - http://www.placeboworld.co.uk/

6 Peter Murphy - Malena Dietriches Poems http://www.petermurphy.info/

7 Tanita Tikaram - Twist in My Sobriety http://www.tanita-tikaram.com/

8 Del Amitri - Tell Her - http://www.delamitri.com/

9 José González - Love will tear us apart again http://www.jose-gonzalez.com/

10 Nada Surf - Love and Anger http://www.nadasurf.com/

11 Télépopmusik - Breath http://www.myspace.com/telepopmusikt

12 Austra - Break (Dub mix) http://www.myspace.com/austra

13 Fever Ray - Mercy Street http://feverray.com/

Comments