Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow James Aitken
  • 8
  • 5 years ago


Playing tracks by

James Dymond, Armin van Buuren, Exostate, Dirkie Coetzee & Ludgy, A.M.R. and more.



Track List

01 Adrastus (Original Mix) - James Dymond
02 I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan Dark Mix) - Armin Van Buuren, Ana Criado
03 Eternal Flame (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Reach Out For The Stars Mix) - Alex M.O.R.P.H.
04 Easily I Fell (Ferry Tale 'The Wizard' Remix) - Exostate
05 Two Worlds Collide (Original Mix) - Dirkie Coetzee, Ludgy
06 A New Moon (Kaimo K Remix) - Adrian & Raz, Ellie Lawson
07 Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) - Tonny Nesse
08 Bliss (Kaimo Kerge Remix) - A.M.R.
09 Take Ctrl (Tranceangel Remix) - Mark Doyle
10 The Playroom (Bryan Kearney Peawork) - Maria Healy
11 Black Tulips (Temple One Remix) - Kenan Teke
12 Tyrant (Original Mix) - Angry Man
13 Airport (Original Mix) - Photographer

All tracks copyright of the respective artists. Please support the artists by purchasing their music.