Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mark Sherry
Mark Sherry's Outburst Radioshow - Episode #491

Mark Sherry's Outburst Radioshow - Episode #491

Playing tracks by

The Thrillseekers present Hydra, Sean Tyas, RAM & James Dymond, Chris Schweizer & Heatbeat, XGenic and more.

The Outburst Radioshow is a weekly radio show hosted by electronic music producer and DJ, Mark Sherry. He brings you the very best upfront trance, tech-trance & techno releases from the scene's leaders, including exclusive plays from his own record labels, Outburst, Techburst & Outburst Twilight!

For more information on Ouburst Radio, please go to or follow us on Twitter at @outburstrad for live tracklists from 10pm GMT every Friday!

Mark Sherry's Outburst Radioshow - Episode #491

01. Mauro Picotto & Devid - Blue Dot (Original Mix) [Alchemy]
02. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Greg Downey Remix) [CDR]
03. The Thrillseekers pres Hydra - Amber (Skylex Extended Remix) [FSOE]
04. Sean Tyas feat Cindy Zanotta - Start Over (Sean Tyas Remix) [Black Hole]
05. RAM & James Dymond feat Aelyn - Paradise (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
06. M6 - Days of Wonder (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
07. Chris Schweizer & Heatbeat - Samurai (Original Mix) [WAO138]
08. Pura Vida vs Effec...