Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow I WONT TELL's Podcast
I Wont Tell Podcast - Episode 8 - SHM Throwback Special

I Wont Tell Podcast - Episode 8 - SHM Throwback Special

Following up after the IWT Summer Promo CD, we bring a dedication back to the swedes in the 2010-11 era, this is known as the turning point of when the 3 of them started to form the SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA

1. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso ft Michael Feiner - Together w/ Alesso - Nillionaire
2. Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South - Meich w/ Coldplay - Clocks
3. David Guetta, Dirty South, Sebastian Ingrosso ft Julie McKnight - How Soon Is Now
4. Harry Romero, Junior Sanchez & Alexander Technique ft Shawnee Taylor - Where You Are (Steve Angello Edit)
5. Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers - Blow Up w/ Adele - Rolling In The Deep (Acapella) w/ Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams
6. Thomas Gold - Agora w/ Junior Jack - Feelings (Acapella)
7. Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos w/ Robin S - Show Me Love (Acapella)
8. Wolfgang Gartner & Mark Knight - Conscindo w/ Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Acapella)
9. Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) w/ Axwell & Dirty South - Open Your Heart (Acapella)
10. Matisse &