Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MELODEEP
  • 5
  • 2 years ago
DeepDown #1

DeepDown #1

Playing tracks by

Aaron Smith (Remix by KRONO), Robin Schulz (Original Mix) and Electricano (Original Mix).

Here is our first edition of "DeepDown" podcast. Good vibes, nice sound, cool & chill.
As always here is the tracklist :
Dancin - Aaron Smith (Remix by KRONO)
Ain't No Sunshine (Deepend ft Charles Sax Bootleg)
Same - Robin Schulz (Original Mix)
Believe Me - Electricano (Original Mix)
Cheating - Robin Schulz (Original Mix)
The Spell (Joris Delycroix Remix)

Don't hesitate to share it with your friends if you like it !
Grab it in FREE Download here : and enjoy it anywhere you want