Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 7 years ago
When Tragedy Strikes with Sue Henley,Karen Keilt, Phil Finn

When Tragedy Strikes with Sue Henley,Karen Keilt, Phil Finn

How do you overcome such obstacles as suicide, a child's death, torture, crime or a major illness?
This show will center on three people who have not only gone through such strife in life, but ultimately came out winners.
Meet Rev Sue Henley, author of Because of Sean and ordained spiritual Peace Minister with the Beloved Community and Universal Life Church.
Karen Keilt, author of the recently released novel and soon to be released motion picture, The Parrot's Perch,
Phil Finn, who overcame what most felt was a certain death sentence of cancer.
Author and psychologist Kenneth Weene will be our special guest host this evening as we delve into human tragedy and how we cope with it.
Call in at 213-769-0952 or visit the chat room 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5PM PST

Comments