Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 7 years ago
Two Unsynchronized Souls-Understanding Men-David Simonsen

Two Unsynchronized Souls-Understanding Men-David Simonsen

Women, have you ever wondered how a man really thinks?
Join us as we discuss what actually runs through a mans mind as we talk with author and creative solutions counselor, David Simonsen.
You may very well learn aspects of the male makeup you never knew existed. And who better to share the male mind set than a man.
David has a Masters degree in Marriage & Family Therapy from Seattle Pacific University and is licensed in the state of Washington as a Marriage & Family Therapist. He is a member of American Association for Marriage & Family Therapists (AAMFT) American Association of Christian Counselors (AACC)and Washington Association of Marriage & Family Therapists (WAMFT)
Davids videos and web-site: http://help4life.net/
Join us 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5PM PST

Comments