Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 7 years ago
Two Unsynchronized Souls-Natural Remedies with Lorene Benoit

Two Unsynchronized Souls-Natural Remedies with Lorene Benoit

We are excited to have Lorene Benoit joining us to discuss Natural Remedies and health.
Lorene Benoit discovered her passion http://www.naturalpathremedies.com/blog/ for natural healing, herbs and nutrition in 1974. After ten years teaching K - College, she began to dedicate her life to sharing and teaching others about effective natural health.
Since the mid 1980's, Lorene Benoit has emerged as a leading natural health and holistic practitioner, wellness coach, trainer and author. She has trained Certified Herbalists and Natural Health Consultants and helped many start their own business.
Direct link to book is: www.naturalpathremedies.com/blog/natural-solutions-for-cancer-the-paw-paw-program/
This show is for information only and is not set up to advise what course of action anyone should take but to provide information on what is available.
Call in 213-769-0952 or chat via the internet chat line : 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Moutain, 5PM PST

Comments