Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 5 years ago
Meet the It Matters Radio Hosts One on One & Personal

Meet the It Matters Radio Hosts One on One & Personal

It's time to turn the wheels on the Hosts of the It Matters Radio Show and you're invited to take part as an interviewer.
Call in and ask questions, give comments or just chat with your favorite host.
See what makes us 'tick', our likes, dislikes, passions and perhaps some great stories of our past. Music lovers will embrace Brenda Brown while those who adore laughter may wish to speak with Monica.
And has Kenneth Weene another side to share with all of us? We are especially happy to give our own Kerry Hall some air-time, for she works silently in the background, chiming in now and then.
Tune in 9PM ET, 8PM CT, 6PM PT via the chat room or live @ 213-769-0952
CallSend SMSAdd to SkypeYou'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

Comments