Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 6 years ago
Healthy Living with Special Guest Author Alle Wells

Healthy Living with Special Guest Author Alle Wells

Alle Wells presents a new twist on Southern Fiction based on down-home inspiration. Her first published novel, Lame Excuses, illustrates the parody in life found only in the rural South. She also enjoys reading, writing book reviews, supporting the work of other Indie Authors, a vegan lifestyle and practicing yoga. Alle lives in North Carolina.
 Lame Excuses Brief Description:
Addiction is a bitter word for the sweet pleasures that take over our lives. Taste the sweet pleasures that comfort Emily as a child in her parents’ café, inspire her as a culinary artist and lead her to an unsatisfied end.
To find out more about Ms. Wells, sample some healthy recipes, read her creative blogs or sample an excerpt from her book. Lame Excuses, visit: allewells.com
Join us in a delightful discussion on living a healthier lifestyle with tips and recipe advice from Ms. Wells.
Call in to speak live with our guest @ 213-769-0952 or visit via our chat room.
9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM Mountain, 6PM PST

Comments