Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 7 years ago
E.T. famed Star and renowned author Dee Wallace

E.T. famed Star and renowned author Dee Wallace

Hollywood actress and star of the film E.T. shares spiritual wisdom learned from a life in acting
Like all of us, Dee Wallace came in as a bright shiny light, and she knew from the beginning that her soul quest was to keep that light shining and share it with others.
Bright Light is an autobiographical tale of how the actor’s craft became a spiritual journey for her, and how she applied those lessons to her life. It is also a story of Everyman: how we lose our light and steps we can take to reclaim it. For Dee Wallace has discovered, like her co-star E.T., that the journey home comes from following the heart’s lead.
Call in to speak to our special guest at 213-769-0952 or visit the chat room
8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5PM PST
Visit Dees' website http://iamdeewallace.com/home/About.html

Comments