Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 6 years ago
Author Laura Lee, Speaks of Angel, A Story of Deep Love

Author Laura Lee, Speaks of Angel, A Story of Deep Love

It Matters is thrilled to have as our guest this broadcast, author Laura Lee. 
The author of the novel, Angel, and a dozen other fine books on topics ranging from Elvis Impersonation to the science  behind annoying things, you will find our gues diversified and entertaining.
I had to smile whe I saw her most recent release was titled, Broke is Beautiful. Must at least touch base with her on why the title.
The San Francisco Chroicle said:
"Lee's dry, humorous tone makes her a charming companion...She has a penchant for wordplay that is irresistible.
Join us this evening as we discuss her book, Angel, as it is not merely what the title suggests, but much more.
We will announce when the lines are open for questions and comments. To call in to speak with our guest or hosts, use 213-769-0952
You may also listen, comment and ask questions via our chat room.
Show times: 9PM EDT, 8PM CDT, 6PM PDT.

Comments