Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow It Matters Radio
Share
  • 7 years ago
A Conversation with Bled Out author Glenn Parkhurst

A Conversation with Bled Out author Glenn Parkhurst

Eighteen-year-old Kenny Arthur wishes he was just a typical kid from the small town of Friendship, New York, but a near death experience and a message from the other side made that impossible. Now Kenny knows there’s a plague coming and it’s not natural. He knows it can crush the life out of this world and reach up into heaven itself. And he knows he’s the only one who can stop it. What he doesn’t know is how.
Join us as we speak with author, photographer, father, and humanitarian Glenn Parkhurst. HIs life has been anything but boring. His writings of humor, horror and romance will touch your very soul.
Call in to speak to Glenn and the hosts at 213-769-0952 or visit via the chat room
8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5PM PST

Comments