Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Isolation Radio
  • 182
  • 4 months ago
Isolation Radio EP # 53

Isolation Radio EP # 53

Playing tracks by

A Transition, Pulsations, Jason priest, Bootblacks, Ringfinger and more.

Chart positions

This show was 13th in the global dark chart.

Episode 53 Of Isolation Radio featuring new music by Pulsations, Pink Turns Blue, Ringfinger, Jason Priest, Neuroactive, New Haunts and much more, please support The artists! Cheers!


Isolation Radio

1) A Transition-Faces 2) Pulsations-Neglected synapses 3)Jason Priest- when the clown cries 4)Bootblacks- Parallell (chris vrenna rmx) 5)Ringfinger- floorsong 6)Altan-Memoria 7)Pink turns Blue- There must be so much more 8)New Haunts-Still dark sky 9)Curse Mackey-Submerge (radio edit ft. clan of xymox) 10)Hallows- nothing 11)Isla Ola -Alles Grau 12)Broken Nails-Falling down 13)Twice Daek- Gawd sent us 14) R. Missing- crimeless 15)Paranormales- Doctrina (Hapax rmx) 16)The Distant Minds-Bedlam 17) Neuroactive - in rust we trust (retro mix) 18) Lvx Aeterna- Six feet down 19) Blaklight- cuts you up 20) Mental Discipline- Stripped