Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Invasion Radio Show
Invasion Radio Show - Episode #04

Invasion Radio Show - Episode #04

Invaders Presents Invasion radio show! Best EDM radio show with biggest Electro/progressive tracks in the world Send us also your Original/Mashup/Bootleg/Remix via mail: [email protected] or via we listen all tracks and we'll promote on our radio show!!
01. Dannic vs. Merk & Kremont - Anubi (Original Mix)
02. Joel Fletcher, Seany B, VINAI - Loco (VINAI Remix)
03. Makj & Bassjakers Vs Linkin Park - Derp Vs Numb (Invaders Mashup)
04. Fedde Le Grand vs. John Newman - Don't Give Up & Love Me Again (Pjanoo Mashup)
05. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix)
06. Giann Riesse & Invaders - Earthquake (Original Mix)
07. TWOLOUD Vs DANNY AVILA Feat NERVO - Rock The Reason (Michael Klash Mashup)
08. Borgeous - Invincible (Basilicata Remix)