Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Invasion Radio Show
Invasion - Episode #03

Invasion - Episode #03

Invaders Presents Invasion radio show! Best EDM radio show with biggest Electro/progressive tracks in the world Send us also your Original/Mashup/Bootleg/Remix via mail: [email protected] or via we listen all tracks and we'll promote on our radio show!!
01. Giann Riesse & Invaders - Earthquake (Original Mix)
02. Fred Bexx - Trumba (Original Mix)
03. Nicky Romero & Nervo vs. Blasterjaxx - Like Echo (Simon Hartmann & Phil Finlay Edit)
04. Hardwell vs. Chardy & Kronic - Everybody Is In The Place To Jump (Simon Hartmann & Phil Finlay Edit)
05. Makj & Lil Jon Vs The Chainsmokers - Let's Get Fucked #Selfie (Invaders Mashup)
06. Stadiumx Taylr Renee - Howl at the Moon (Roondabit acoustic intro edit)
07. Hardwell & Makj vs Merzo vs Daft Punk - Harder Countdown (Invaders Mashup)