Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Interconnekted
Interconnekted - Subtle Forces Dj Set

Interconnekted - Subtle Forces Dj Set

Playing tracks by


This is a shortened version of Interconnekted Dj Set at an outdoor party in malta, dedicated to the beginning of the new year 2013, to all of you who were present there and to the Universe for giving us the whole experience...A bit of the old and a bit of the new this is a psychedelic dancefloor orientated mix...Enjoy and happy 2013!

Track List:

01. Pragmatix - Dilyuendo Pensamento
02. Tron - Breeze
03. Heterogenesis - Awakening to Reality
04. The First Stone - Whipp It
05. Multiman - Valle Tropical
06. Braincell - Magic Visions
07. Cosmos Vibration - The Eye of Gaia
08. Heterogenesis - Hyperspace
09. Braincell - 8 hours of Madness
10. Space Cat - Predator
11. Blue Planet Corporation - Crystal