Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Inspiration By Loretta Show
  • 6 years ago
The six processes of Life, Love, and Awakening

The six processes of Life, Love, and Awakening

Today on the Inspiration by Loretta Show, Ray Jordan, author of The Six Processes of Life, Love and Awakening will be sharing with us the teachings outlined in his book. The book is designed to teach us about ourselves, both physically and spiritually, and to provide practical wisdom that can be immediately empowering.
Ray Jordan's life changed ten years ago when as a college student he met a small group of people who introduced him to extraordinary knowledge. Ray spent five years as a student in an esoteric school in addition to earning a Bachelors Degree in History and Economics, a MA in Liberal Arts, and now working for his Doctorate in Education. Ray is also the author of Unmasking the Fed: An Examination into the Persona of the Federal Reserve. He is married with a two year old son, and currently works as a high school teacher with hopes of making a real change to a broken education system.
Call us 626-657-2134
Learn more about Ray Jordan at
Be sure to