Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Insertion
Insertion - SoundWaves 094 (Aired 07.11.2011)

Insertion - SoundWaves 094 (Aired 07.11.2011)

Playing tracks by

Midland, Doomwork, Layo & Bushwacka, Ruede Hagelstein, Tom Glass and more.

SoundWaves 094 is here this month with the latest in tech-house, progressive-house and techno music. Tracks & remixes from the biggest names in the industry: Argy, Layo & Bushwacka, Nick Warren, Eelke Kleijn, Sian, Guy J, Alan Fitzpatrick, Marco Bailey and the classic from James Holden released on Bedrock Records in 2000.

Download link - or listen here on mixcloud.




Thank you :D

Thara Bergen

Some Reaaally nice tracks in here! Great mix!