Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Insertion
Insertion - SoundWaves 091 (Aired 09.05.2011)

Insertion - SoundWaves 091 (Aired 09.05.2011)

Playing tracks by

Guy J, Eelke Kleijn, Acki Kokotos & Cirez D, Dubfire vs. oliver huntemann, Pig & Dan and more.

The first half of the show brings seven beautiful tracks from Guy J's new album,'1000 Words', while the second half is techno-orientated, with tracks and remixes from Cirez D, Dubfire, Oliver Huntemann, Carlo Lio, Pig & Dan, Gary Beck and the '97 Slam remix of Daft Punk's classic 'Burnin'.

Download link -