Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ingrown Records
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 21
  • 4 days ago
Found on Submithub FINAL Season #62

Found on Submithub FINAL Season #62

Chart positions

This show was 58th in the global indie rock chart.

Valo - Supernova
Oniera - Cheap Thrills
Coma Beach - Mind Descending
Janne Porraskorpi - The Moon Begs the Sun
Spa Water - God Of Stone
Bar Bullet - Nice Day
AYAM - What I Want
Fin's Contingency Plan - Allergic
Haruhisa Tanaka - mu bi
Dominic Sen - Twice (Charli XCX Cover)
After Nations - Jūra
Cinemartyr - No Legacy
Amaris - Been Doing This
Sword Collector - Communion Ov One
Eureka The Butcher - Hollowed Sentiments
Holy Heights - Runaway Train
Slow Down Molasses - Nihilist Whisper
H.U.T. - Les Papillons
Fabian Filiks - The Stranger
JW Francis - Casino
Loops & Loops - Small Ship, Stormy Sea
Henry Blaeser - Sinking
Emilio Molina - Biomas
Sara Syms - Shadow Hunters
Johnboybeats & Plon B. - Chill Waters
Nod Steady – Focus
Paruhdroyd - When the Levee Breaks (Memphis Minnie Cover)
Andrew Kyrmpatsos - Memories
cln - Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan)
SoJoe Music Soul Strut
The Last Days of Our Past Timeless
Ghostjammed Time To Move
FNTN Impossible Summer