Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Indy Lopez presents Club Beatz
Chapter 14 Indy Lopez Presents Club Beatz

Chapter 14 Indy Lopez Presents Club Beatz

Indy Lopez Presents "Club Beatz"

Discover the latest House, Tech-House, Deep-House and enjoy the exclusives BEATZ that Indy's play at the best clubs around the world on this amazing podcast for clubbers and music lovers.

Push Play and enjoy

Track List Chapter14:
1 - GIOC & Petrix - Can't Get Love
2 - Pablo Calamari - Don't Make Me Wait (Pablo Calamari's NY Yardie Edit)
3 - Alex House - Istambul (Original Mix) [Party Lovers-PL050]
4 - Olivier van Holten - Final moments (Original mix)
5 - Anturage Feat. Leusin - Moth (Cucumbers Remix) [Crumpled Music-CM066]
6 - Katal - Uk Mood
7 - My Digital Enemy - Keep Moving
8 - LostRocket, Mausolle - Low Frequency (Original mix)
9 - Angelo Raguso, Ramit - You Say (Original Mix) [Fluent.-F001]
10 - DJ Moshu - Warrior (Original mix)
11 - Lautleise - Wonderland (Falomir! Remix)
12 - Indy Lopez - Deep feelings (This Is Not Acid Mix) Musiczone Digital

Thanks to all the labels and Artists for his promos.All tracks selected a