Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ICNDJ
  • 40
  • 3 years ago
The Indie Report w/ @DJ9AM

The Indie Report w/ @DJ9AM

Playing tracks by

Vic Mensa and Tyler & The Creator.

DJ 9AM is back with her new weekly podcast mix exclusively on The Indie Creative Network. Check out the track list below and be sure to follow DJ 9AM on Twitter, Facebook and IG -> @DJ9AM


1. Theophilus London (feat. Peter Hadar) - Want you for myself
2. Vic Mensa- Down on my luck
3. Post Malone - That's it
4. Two9 - Did it
5. Earlly Mac (feat. JMSN) - Naturally
6. The Internet (feat. Vic Mensa) - Go with it
7. Goldlink x Sango - Wassup
8. Audio Push - Quick Fast
9. Audio Push (feat. Riff Raff) -Fwd Back
10. Goldlink x Falcons - Vroom
11. Missy Elliot - Sock it to me
12. Rome Fortune - Juice
13. Father (feat. iLoveMakonnen) - Nokia
14. Vic Mensa - Wimme Nah
15. Tyler, The Creator (feat. Hodgy Beats) - Analog
16. Tunji Ige - Day2Day