Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nick Giles
  • 8
  • 3 days ago
Independence Rocks 181

Independence Rocks 181

Playing tracks by

Electric Mud, Formula 400, Dogwood People, The Amplifier Heads, Tidal Wave and more.

Electric Mud leads us in and out of tonight's show which has a great selection of new and unreleased material. Several great artists/bands are new to the show. Nick will be treating our ears to a 'Dirt Nap' from Psylow after we take a 'Nosedive' from Mr Bison taken from their forthcoming Spacetrucker. Tidal Wave bring us 'Witches'. The show starts with a trip into 'Suburban Wasteland Blues' before it starts 'Ridin Easy' and another trip into both parts of 'Bonehenge' will lead us to Valhalla thanks To Mos Generator and Dogwood People. The Amplifier Heads add some 'Teenage Damage' and Dead Woman's Ditch return with 'Broken Earth' ~ As originally aired on Rock Radio UK on the 14th january 2020..