Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Imperative Trance Podcast
Imperative Trance Episode 015

Imperative Trance Episode 015

Imperative TranceEpisode 015*******************************************************************Click to Download1. Dyor – Don't Let Me Down feat. David Gionfriddo (Trance Vox Mix)2. Carlo Resoort – Journey To Freedom3. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Amurai's Yerevan Mix)4. Judge Jules, Roger Shah – Hold On feat. Amanda Angelic5. Tritonal – Sideswing6. Mike Shiver – Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Vocal Mix)7. Luke Terry – Escape From Antartica (Mike Shiver's Garden State Mix) 8. Chus Liberata – Beds feat. Tiff Lacey (Chus Liberata Remix)9. Anhken – Green Line (Ronski Speed Remix)10. Paul Trainer – Soundscape (David Forbes Remix)*******************************************************************