Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ILLEGAL CARGO RECORDS' Podcast
PODCAST009_Mixed By W.A.N.

PODCAST009_Mixed By W.A.N.

W.A.N. - recently signed to Illegal Cargo for his 2 track E.P 'Siente el Ritmo' due for release on the 31st August 2010, Exclusive to, has prepared a sonic blend of funky, tech-house treats that hits it right in the pocket. Have a great weekend!


1- W.A.N.- Feel your body (original mix)
2- Pablo Fierro- Check the boogie (Soul Minority Remix)
3- Affkt, Felipe Venegas- Meilan (original mix)
4- Funkagenda- Afterclub (Riva Starr Remix)
5- Kenny Hawkes, Louise Carver- Play the game (Joris Voorn Remix)
6- Jewel Kid- Xade (original mix)
7- W.A.N.- Siente el ritmo (original mix) - ILLEGAL CARGO RECORDS
8- David Pher, Sirak- Danzar (original mix)
9- Dennis Ferrer- Hey Hey (original mix)
10- Paolo Mojo- Lauda (Saeed Younan Remix)
11- W.A.N.- Carefree boy (original mix) - ILLEGAL CARGO RECORDS
12- Matteo DiMarr- Smell the wood (original mix)
13- Michel Cleis- La Mezcla (original mix)
14- Mark Knight- Sax (original mix)
15- Thomas Montevideo, W.A.N.- Mas Caliente (ori