Don’t miss the next upload by ilektrify!

Join free & follow ilektrify to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Lightning Radio - Episode 04

Lightning Radio - Episode 04

About the show

Playing tracks by

Major Lazer, Sonic One, Vinai, Olly James, Diato109, Roem, Keanu Silva and more.

Hi everybody,
Welcome to another episode of Lightning Radio! This show features 2 of my new singles. One with Exodus, released last month on Deorro’s label Panda Funk. And another exclusive track with Junior Rodgers which will be released on Peak Hour Music. I’ve also done a few new mashups for this show. As always, they will be available as free download in the forthcoming weeks! Enjoy…

Social Media

Support and buy music