Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ilektrify
Lightning Radio - Episode 03

Lightning Radio - Episode 03

Playing tracks by

Lost Frequencies, Afrojack, Yves V, Skytech & Fafaq, A-trak & Zoofunktion, Jetfire & Mr Black, Sonny Wilson and more.

It took us a while due finishing several new releases, but here we are with the 3rd episode of Lightning Radio!
We bring you a selection of our favourite tracks from the last month including our new singles ‘Eight’ with Levi & Suiss and ‘Follow you’ with Kristof Vandenberg which will be released on Noise Control.
We hope you enjoy this episode and don’t forget to like and share our social media!
Thanks for tuning in…