Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow I Heart Noise
  • 74
  • 2 years ago
From Jazz 2 Punk

From Jazz 2 Punk

Playing tracks by

Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble, Moses Boyd & Obongjayar, Makaya Mccraven, Emma-jean Thackray, Ezra Collective and more.

Chart positions

This show was 19th in the global experimental ambient chart and 42nd in the global punk chart.

Mix by Soulscorch (@soulscorch101)

1. Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble – Rebuild A Nation
2. Moses Boyd ft Obongjayar – Dancing In The Dark
3. Makaya McCraven ft Nubya Garcia – Suite Haus
4. Yazz Ahmed – Though My Eyes Go To Sleep, My Heart Does Not Forget You
5. Emma-Jean Thackray – Rain Dance
6. Angel Bat Dawid – Black Family
7. Yazmin Lacey – Own Your Own
8. Ezra Collective – (intro) Why You Mad?
9. Prince Fatty ft Earl 16 – Be Thankful For What You Got
10. LAPS – Gush
11. Synthetic Villains – Idiots Deluxe
12. Hunter Complex – White Water
13. Ishmael Ensemble – Lapwing
14. John 3:16 – Sodom
15. Amyl & The Sniffers – I’m Not A Loser
16. Chillers – Johnny Rock
17. The Blue Minkies – Come And Pick Your Records Up



My god this is a great mix.

I Heart Noise

Thanks for listening!

David Soulscorch101

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it