Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Igor B's The Techdream Session
The Techdream With Igor B Episode 096

The Techdream With Igor B Episode 096

Weekly radioshow about Tech & Deep industry. Only the best music selected and prepared for you. Guest mixes by best DJs and young talents,exclusive stuff.

01.Ben Vedren, Patrice Leiris - Anytime But Later (Original Mix) [Minibar Music]
02.Bolumar - 79 Redchurch Street (Original Mix) [Metroline Limited]
03.Caceress - Into The Magic (Original Mix) [Low to High Records]
04.Mihai Popoviciu, David Delgado - Where Im From (Original Mix) [Highgrade Records]
05.Stan Ritch - Mystery (Original Mix) [Sintope Digital]
06.Dilo - 21st Century Fox (Original Mix) [Get Weird]
07.Marc Miroir – Love (Kiki 'No Strings Attached Mix') [Paso Music]
08.Mattew Jay - Nightlife In Brooklyn (Original Mix) [Intec]
09.Radio Slave - Don't Stop No Sleep (Original Mix) [Nonplus Records]
10.Mark Fanciulli - Chord Kaoss (Original Mix) [Planet E Communications]
11.Stone Owl - Sweaty Disco Balls (Murr Farming Dub) [Thoughtless]

Broadcasted Live on:
Cuebase-fm - Every Friday (13:00 -14:00) [GMT]
Es-Radio - Every Satur