Don’t miss the next upload by Idiotsikker Records!

Join free & follow Idiotsikker Records to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Idiotsikker Podcast 1 - Idiotsikker

Idiotsikker Podcast 1 - Idiotsikker

About the show

Playing tracks by

Peacefull James, Thomas T & Tyde T, Haven Morgan, Ham den lange & K-liir, Haven Morgan feat. D-On, Kim Jensen, Rødhætte, Hakkimm, Zjakalen & K-liir and more.

Første indslag i den nye Idiotsikker podcast serie. Denne gang om selskabets historie.