Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ibiza Daze
1:05:15
Share
  • 1 year ago
AUDYLIC 001

AUDYLIC 001

The first Audylic podcast from Nex Tone.
Tracks from Monkey Safari, Hot Since 82, Jobe, Nick Curly, Kidnap Kid, Nex Tone, Dennis Ferrer, Guy Mantzur, Booka Shade, Francois K.

Every Friday on Pioneer DJ Radio at 1900 GMT (UK) / 2000 CET (ESP) / 1400 EST (NY).

http://pioneerdjradio.com/show/audylic

www.facebook.com/NexToneSound/
Twitter @nex_t1
[email protected]
Instagram and Snapchat - nex_tone

Comments