Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Iax Mixes EDM to keep you danc
lets...dust off the snakeskin dancing shoes!

lets...dust off the snakeskin dancing shoes!

1. Breaking It Up (Punks Jump Up Remix) - Lykke Li 00:00
2. I'll Be There (Main Mix) - Afrojack & Gregor Salto feat. Jimbolee 04:13
3. Bumpy Ride (Chuckie remix) - Mohombi 06:12
4. Sound of Violence (Charles I Remix) - Cassius 07:06
5. Finally (Vandalism Remix) -Ce Ce Peniston 09:34
6. Bitch Ass Trick (Original Vocal Mix) - Starkillers 14:45
7. Swoon (Don Diablo Remix) The Chemical Brothers 19:21
8. We Are Your Tasty friend (Simian VS Missy Elliott VS Dada Life) -RoM1RoM 23:59
9. She Loves Everybody (Pance Party Remix) - Chester French 28:34
10. Touch Too Much (Fake Blood Remix) - Hot Chip 33:11
11. Big Booty Bitches In Miami [Bombs Away vs. LMFAO vs. Busta Rhymes vs. Sir Mix alot) -DJ Schmolli 37:25
12. No Good Cockeyed Tiger [The Prodigy vs Peaches vs. Pitbull vs. Salt-N-Pepa] -DJ Schmolli 42:33
13. Japanese Girl (Fred Falke Club Edit) -Eskimo Disco 48:23
14. Rise Up (Vandalism Rmx) -Yves Larock 53:08
15. Ravelight Ravemore (FnDannyBoy Kazoo on Fire Remix) - DJ Nate Day 57:48