Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ian's Country Music Show
  • 30
  • 1 year ago
Ian's Country Music Show 21-06-17

Ian's Country Music Show 21-06-17

Playing tracks by

Rascal Flatts, Narrow Plains, Marty Stuart, Grant Maloy Smith, Phoebe Jay and more.

Ian's Country Music Show broadcast on the 21st June 2017

In this show we are playing three tracks from two albums, the first is Marty Stuart's "The Pilgrim" and the second is Narrow Plains album "Narrow Plains" who are a UK band.

We have three brand new Australian releases in this show from the following artists Phoebe Jay, Brian Letton and Ali S

Our three local artists in this show are Munro, Raintown and Brandon McPhee


Rosario Romanos