Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ian's Country Music Show
  • 15
  • 12 months ago
Ian's Country Music Show 13-12-17

Ian's Country Music Show 13-12-17

Playing tracks by

Deer Creek Boys, Angus Gill, Lee Ann Womack, Eddie Rabbitt, Chris Williams and more.

Ian's Country Music Show originally broadcast on the 13th December 2017

In this show we are playing three tracks from two albums, we have Deer Creek Boy's album "Midnight & Dawn" and Lee Ann Womack's "The Lonely, The Lonesome & The Gone" to give you taste of their music.

We have three brand new Australian releases in this show from the following artists Chris Williams, Ashie Noey and Scott Douglas

Our three local artists in this show are Brandon McPhee, Chris McLernon and Lisa Redford.


Rosario Romanos

All nice songs love it 😘❤️👍