How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Ian Felpel!

Join free & follow Ian Felpel to be the first to hear it.

Winter1212 Records Anniversary Podcast (December 12th, 2010)

Winter1212 Records Anniversary Podcast (December 12th, 2010)


About the show

Playing tracks by

Coral Orange, Derek Palmer, Simmon Manalo, Insomnious Noise, Jean-Luc Stoufflet and more.

In the past year, Winter1212 Records has released a good amount of music. From experimental electronica to uplifting trance, downtempo trip-hop to country/R&B, there's a lot here for people to enjoy. Now comes the Winter1212 Records Anniversary Podcast, featuring the popular singles that the label has released, and some new exclusive and unreleased tracks that some of the artists have luckily given permission to release on this podcast. Download and enjoy the unique music that our artists have been making over the past year!

Note: Some of the tracks have been edited down due to time contrainsts (it was agreed to have the podcast be around 90 minutes long), as well as to let the listener buy the original tracks to hear more of what they're missing. Also, there is a track in this podcast by an artist not signed to the can find out who it is for yourself. ;)

Check out more of our artists and their music at http://www.winter1212records.yolasite...


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message