Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ian Clay
IAN CLAY at Pajama Jam 2016

IAN CLAY at Pajama Jam 2016

Playing tracks by

Signalrunners & Mike Foyle, Filterfunk, Solarstone, Angry Man, GAIA and more.

PAJAMA JAM 2016 was such a fun time. Now you can relive my set from that night. I was so happy my parents were able to make it out to their first show & see me perform. They had such a great time & felt the love from you all. Stay Tuned for more shows.



Ian Clay
Ian Clay

Track List:
-Signalrunners & Mike Foyle – Love Theme Dusk
-Filterfunk – Message In A Bottle (SOS) (Sander van Doorn Edit)
-Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Remix) vs Zedd – Beautiful Now
-Angry Man – The Last Of Us (Denzo Remix) vs The Killers – Somebody Told Me vs The Killers – Mr Brightside (Marco V Treatment Remix)
-GAIA – J’ai Envie De Toi
-Ummet Ozcan – Next Phase (Phase 1 Remix)
-George Acosta ft Truth – Mellodrama (Gareth Emery Remix)
-Armin van Buuren ft Sophie EllisBextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)
-Ummet Ozcan vs W&W – Synergy vs Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon
-Ummet Ozcan - Spoon
-Armin van Buuren ft Susana vs FG Noise – Light Speed Shivers vs Armin van Buuren ft Susana vs Photographer – Airport Shivers