Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow I Am Sam presents: Marquee Syd
I Am Sam presents: Marquee Sydney Sounds - EPISODE #004

I Am Sam presents: Marquee Sydney Sounds - EPISODE #004

Presenting an hour of Marquee Sydney Nightclub's biggest tunes that are rocking our dance floors feat. this episode's special guest L.A.M.

Subscribe here:

Subscribe here:


1. Galantis - Peanut Butter Jelly (Moska Remix)

2. Corey James & Will K - Tenpaku (Original Mix)

3. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. vs. Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke - Leave The Concorde Behind (Recklezz Reboot)

4. Lush & Simon vs Paris & Simo - Drop The Pressure (Original Mix)

5. Martin Garrix vs Matisse & Sadko - Break Through The Silence (Original Mix)

6. A&B feat Zoe Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Arty Remix)

7. Samual James - Sahara (Original Mix) 

8. Quintino & Sandro Silva vs Lost Frequencies - Are You With The Aftermath (W&W Tomorrowland Brasil MashUp)


Whats Thats Spell - Dillion Francis, TJR

Turn Up /