Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow hypno5 EBM Darkwave Postpunk
EBM Industrial Darkwave Post-Punk Goth 120 Volts #023

EBM Industrial Darkwave Post-Punk Goth 120 Volts #023

Playing tracks by

FM Attack, Xarah Dion, She Past Away, Depeche Mode, Palais Ideal and more.

Chart positions

This show was 18th in the global post-punk chart, 20th in the global industrial chart and 33rd in the global alternative chart.

120 Volts #023 starts off with three new title tracks, beginning with “New World” by FM Attack featuring Vandal Moon, “Plein Nord” by Xarah Dion, and “Disko Anksiyete” by She Past Away. We also have new and classic track by Depeche Mode, Palais Ideal, Blush Response, Pankow, Sonsombre, Virgin in Veil, Ghostland, Second Still, Cat Rapes Dog, X Marks The Pedwalk, and Skeleton Hands.

Since 1988 Hypno5ive has promoted musicians, bands, and labels to help the progression of the industrial, ebm, darkwave, gothic, post-punk, and electronic music scene.

Visit for music news and updates.