Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow House Rules
  • 6 years ago
House Rules 038: NO_ID, June 2012

House Rules 038: NO_ID, June 2012

60 minutes of upfront house music delivered by rising dutch tars NO_ID ahead of their HOuse Rules debut at Cargo, Shoreditch on Saturday 9th June. Full show details:

1. NO_ID's Identity Intro
2. Henrik B & Rudy - Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix) Axtone
3. Miike Snow - Devil's Work (Dirty South Remix) Phasing
4. Trisco - Musak (Eddie Halliwell Remix) Toolroom
5. The Weeknd - High For This (123XYZ Mix) Whitelabel
6. NO_ID - Mantaz (NO_ID What Happened Booty) Spinnin' Deep
7. NO_ID - How R U Feeling Right Now (NO_ID's private Josh Wink Vocal Mix) Diffused
8. Sander van Doorn - Nothing Inside (Original Mix) Doorn Records
9. NO_ID & Martin Volt - Zelda (Original Mix) Revealed Records
10. Michael Woods - Full Acces (To Atlanta NO_ID Booty) Diffused
11. Miike Snow - The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix) Axone
12. Pryda - SW4 (NO_ID Need Somebody To Love Booty) Virgin
13. Pryda - Allein (Original Mix) Virgin