Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow simonstyles
  • 3
  • 3 years ago
Trancefest (71min energic uplifting/vocal trance mix)

Trancefest (71min energic uplifting/vocal trance mix)

Playing tracks by

Ryan Blair, Sneijder & Bryan Kearney, Heatbeat, John Askew, Paul Van Dyk & Arnej and more.

01.ryan blair - tek drum (amir hussain remix)
02.john askew - shine
03.sneijder and bryan kearney - next level
04.tiesto & eddie bitar - lethal rollercoaster (ben nicky headf__k)
05.heatbeat - aerys (original mix)
06.simon patterson ft. sarah howells - dissolve (original mix)
07.john_askew - plush
08.paul van dyk and arnej - we are one 2013 (extended mix)
09.johan gielen - physical overdrive (darren porter remix)
10.alex m.o.r.p.h. - nitro (club mix)
11.giuseppe ottaviani - through your eyes (will atkinson tribal re rub)
12.protoculture - music is more than mathematics (original mix)
13.ronski speed syntrobic eliza - one with you (stoneface and terminal remix)
14.paul oakenfold - madagascar (original mix)
15.nick callaghan and second sine - make me human (original mix)
16.solis and sean truby ft. irina makosh - forever (moonsouls remix)
17.randall Glenn - immense (ronski speed remix)
18.paul van dyk feat. second sun - crush (las salinas remix)