Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow HIM & HER Show with DJ Venus &
Episode 3-music and shite

Episode 3-music and shite

we play a bit more music this episode and go on a tangent about mimosas in Chicago. Just listen. oh yeah, sorry about the background noise.

Music played:
1. Sade-Soldier of love
2. B.O.b f.Asher roth-F*ck the money
3. Mos Def-Workers comp
4. Reflection Eternal-Back again
5. Kid Cudi f. Snoop Dogg-I do my thing
6. Tanya Morgan-On our way