Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Levent Öztürk
  • 39
  • 6 years ago
Levent Ozturk-Podcast 04 (Mini Mix)

Levent Ozturk-Podcast 04 (Mini Mix)

Playing tracks by

Erven Miller, Neal Scarborough, Mike Shiver vs Matias Lehtola, Indecent noise, DJ FEEL & Настя Задорожная and more.

01. Erven Miller feat. Ekatherina April - Really Loved You
02. Neal Scarborough - Sequoia (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Mix)
03. Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola - Slacker (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
04. Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Akira Kayosa's MTM Mix)
05. DJ Feel feat. Loona - I ll Find Myself (DJ Feel Up Remix)
06. Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Let It All Out (Andy Moor Remix)
07.Super8, Tab, - Black Is Back feat. Jan Burton (Classic Vocal Mix)
08.Epos - Polarized (Roger Shah Anthem Mix)
09.Marc Simz - Out of Sight feat. Naomi Striemer (Instrumental Mix)
10.Jonas Steur - Still I Wait feat. Jennifer Rene (Richard Durand's In Search of Sunrise Remix)