Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Hexer
Sundown Series Episode #1 - 04.01.18

Sundown Series Episode #1 - 04.01.18

Playing tracks by

Zebra Centauri, Internacional Electrical Rhythms, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Andre Kronert, Darlyn Vlys and more.

I'm proud to publish first episode of weekly Sundown Series.


Track List
1- Zweiheit (Original Mix) - Zebra Centauri
2- Furia (Original Mix) - Internacional Electrical Rhythms
3- Monument (Original Mix) - Tale Of Us, Vaal
4- Journey Of The Mind (Original Mix) - Serhan Guney
5- Sorry I Am Late (Original Mix) - Kollektiv Turmstrasse
6- Ain't No Funny Music (Nima Khak Second Edit) - Andre Kronert
7- Night Hunter (Original Mix) - Darlyn Vlys
8- Tarantula (7 Year Itch Rework) - Pleasurekraft
9- Go (Victor Ruiz Warehouse Mix) - Moby
10- Sixtynine (Original Mix) - Pele, Shawnecy


Hexer is from Istanbul Turkey, currently lives in Bangkok.

Started DJing & producing on minimal and techno genres. His signature sounds are melodic synths and heavy, loud techno drums.