Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Healing X Outreach: X-Cultists
Share
  • 1 year ago
Wounded Session 2 of 4 on Hurting to Healing with Melissa

Wounded Session 2 of 4 on Hurting to Healing with Melissa

WOUNDED Session 2 of 4.

What wounds have been festering in your heart and life?  Perhaps they've been lying dormant but now are beginning to surface, and you realize you are still hurting. Pg. 109 Wounded by God's People by Anne Graham Lotz. 

Healing is a journey. Join us as we discuss Chapters 5-8 of the book WOUNDED by God's People by Anne Graham Lotz on Hurting to Healing with Melissa.

SAVE THE DATE TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 14

4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET

Call in LIVE at 347-934-0379 Tuesday, November 14 or STREAM LIVE AT: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/11/15/wounded-session-2-of-4-on-hurting-to-healing-with-melissa

Contact Melissa after the show at: genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

Comments