Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Healing X Outreach: X-Cultists
Share
  • 2 years ago
Sexual Abuse and Shame on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

Sexual Abuse and Shame on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

How does the Jehovah's Witness Organization keep any and all kinds of sexual abuse silent?

Melissa will focus on three tactics that kept her silent for years, she will share from her own personal experience and why she was paralyzed by silence for years.

Join in the conversation on TUESDAY, MARCH 8TH.

Melissa get's talking every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month. 

4:30 PAC/5:30 MT/6:30 CT/7:30 ET

You can listen from ANY phone (347-934-0379) or via Internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/03/09/sexual-abuse-and-shame-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Ways to contact Melissa: genesis5020ministry.org, [email protected]
4witness.org - (719).355.7164 ext. 284 Mondays 9am-9pM and Thursdays & Friday 4pm-9pm

Comments